Kontakta oss

Styrelsen

 

 Ordförande 

Anders Stegmark 

Tel 0708-50 55 68 
anders@stegmark.se


V. ordf/ sekreterare

Björn Lindahl 

Tel 0706-32 69 94 
ahlabonden@gmail.com


Kassör

Christopher Kandelin

Tel 0707-43 17 35 
christopher_kandelin@hotmail.com

Ledamöter 

Johanna Lewis 

Tel 0708-82 81 25 
johanna.lewis@halmstad.se

Ulrika Årman 

Tel 0727-43 20 58 
ulrika.arman@halmstad.se

Anna-Stina Mühlhäuser 

Tel 0722-40 74 28 
anna-stina_m@hotmail.com

Mikael Johansson 

Tel 0702-97 77 52 
mikael.johansson2@halmstad.se

Peter Skoog 

Tel 035-10 86 21 
peter.skoog@halmstad.se