Kontakta oss

Styrelsen

 

Ordförande 

Anna Hilding 

Tel 0738 14 43 43 

anna.hilding@halmstad.biz

Vice ordförande 

Lotta Delling

Tel 0704-82 48 15

lotta.delling@regionhalland.se 

Sekreterare 

Anna-Stina Mühlhäuser

Tel 0722-40 74 28
anna-stina_m@hotmail.com

Kassör

Alice Rundqvist

0734 297 199

alice.rundqvist@gmail.com

Ledamöter 

Elisabet Löfberg Haglund

elisabet.lofberghaglund@halmstad.se

Anders Wilhelmsson

Tel 035-282 20 13

anders.wilhelmsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Anders Ringström

awringstrom@gmail.com

Anousch Muradyan

anousch1992@gmail.com